PRIVACY POLICY

Declaration on the duty to provide information

  1. General

  2. Data Protection

  3. Contact us

  4. Data storage

  5. Cookies

    1. Cookie Policy

    2. What are Cookies?

    3. Consent to the use of Cookies

    4. Categories of cookies used

      1. Essential cookies

      2. Functional cookies

      3. Performance cookies

    5. Deactivating or deleting all cookies

  6. Facebook Pixel

  7. Web analysis

  8. Newsletter

  9. Rights

 

 

1. General

The content of this page was created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete and up to date.

The content and works created on these pages are subject to Austrian copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of use beyond the limits of copyright law require the written consent of a representative of monkie mia design OG. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. If the content on this page was not created internally, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please notify us accordingly. Upon notification of violations, such content will be removed immediately.

 

We hereby expressly object to the use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information material. Monkie mia design OG expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited promotional information, such as spam e-mails.

2. Data Protection

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website. Further information on how our website provider handles information can be found under the following link https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

 

When you visit our website, your IP address, start and end of the session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is due to technical reasons and therefore represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art 6 (1) (f) GDPR. Unless otherwise regulated in the following, we will not process this data any further.

3. Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent. Please note that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) can have security gaps. It is not possible to completely protect data from third-party access.

4. Data Storage

We would like to point out that for the purpose of a simpler shopping process and for subsequent contract processing, the web shop operator saves the connection owner's IP data in the form of cookies, as well as the buyer's email address, name, date of birth, address and credit card information.

In addition, the following data is also stored with us for the purpose of contract execution: e-mail address, name, date of birth, address, credit card information. The data you provide is required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we cannot conclude the contract with you. A data transfer to third parties does not take place, with the exception of the transfer of the credit card data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods and to our tax advisor to fulfill our tax obligations. You can find more information under the following link: https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

After the purchase process is canceled, the data stored by us will be deleted. In the event of a contract being concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the Austrian tax retention period (7 years) expires.

 

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the end of product liability (10 years). Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 (3) TKG and Art 6 (1) lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary to fulfill the contract) of the GDPR.

5. Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm. Here you can find more information about cookies and how they are deleted:

https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

 

5.1 COOKIE POLICY

With this cookie policy, the website operator informs the user of the website about the use of cookies or similar storage technologies (hereinafter "cookies") on this website.

 

5.2 What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored by the web browser on the user's device to store certain information. The next time you visit our website with the same device, the information stored in cookies will be sent back to our website ("First Party Cookie") or to another website to which the cookie belongs ("Third Party Cookie").

 

Through the information stored and returned in the cookie, the respective website recognizes that the user has already accessed and visited it with the web browser of his end device. We use this information to optimally display the website to the user according to his preferences.

 

However, only the cookie itself is identified on the end device. Any further storage of personal data only takes place if the user gives us his express consent for this or if this storage is absolutely necessary in order to be able to use the offered and called up service.

5.3 Consent to the use of cookies

Cookies that are not absolutely necessary to provide the services on this website are only used after you have given your consent. By actively continuing to use this website after displaying the cookie banner, the user consents to the use of cookies.

How the user can deactivate or delete cookies in general (including the absolutely necessary cookies) in his browser is described under 5.5 "Deactivating or deleting all cookies".

5.4 Categories of cookies used

Depending on the purpose and function, we divide the cookies used by the website into the following categories:

Essential cookies;

Functional cookies;

Performance cookies;

 

5.4.1 Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure that this website, or the service, functions properly. This means that without these cookies, this website or the service cannot be used as intended. This type of cookies is only used by the operator of the website (first party cookies) and all information stored in the cookies is only sent to this website.

 

The following cookies are used on our website:

name                                  purpose                                                        operational time

ckies_functional                Opt-out Functional Cookies                        1 year

ckies_performance           Opt-out Performance Cookies                   1 year

 

The use of essential cookies on this website is possible without the user's consent. For this reason, absolutely necessary cookies cannot be deactivated or activated individually. This function is only available for cookies that require consent, i.e. functional cookies, performance cookies and marketing / third party / consent cookies. However, the user always has the option of generally deactivating cookies in his browser (see point 5.5 "Deactivating or deleting all cookies").

The legal basis for the use of First Party Cookies is a legitimate interest (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of this website and services) within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

5.4.2 Functional cookies

Functional cookies enable this website to save information such as the user name or language selection and to offer the user improved and personalized functions based on this. These cookies only collect and store anonymized information.

 

The legal basis for the use of the functional cookies is a legitimate interest (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of this website and services) within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR.

5.4.3 Performance cookies

Performance cookies collect information about how our websites are used to improve their appearance, content and functionality. These cookies help us, for example, to determine whether and which sub-pages of our website are visited and what content users are particularly interested in. We record the number of visits to a page, the number of pages accessed, the time spent on our website, the order of pages visited, the search terms our users have searched for us, the country, the region and, if applicable, the city from which access takes place, as well as the proportion of mobile devices that access our website. The IP address of a computer transmitted for technical reasons is automatically anonymized and does not allow us to draw any conclusions about the individual user.

 

The legal basis for the use of performance cookies is a legitimate interest (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our website and services) within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR.

Due to the uses described above, the legal basis for the processing of personal data using cookies is Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR. If the user has given consent to the use of cookies on the basis of a notice given by us on the website (“cookie banner”), the legality of the use is also based on Article 6 (1) GDPR.

 

5.5 Deactivating or deleting all cookies

The user can set his web browser so that the storage of cookies on his end device is generally prevented or he is asked each time whether he agrees to the setting of cookies. Once set, the user can delete cookies at any time. How it all works is described in the help function of the respective web browser.

More information and how to delete cookies can be found at: https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/

 

A general deactivation of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this website.

 

6. Facebook-Pixel

We use the Facebook Pixel from Facebook, a social media network of Facebook Ireland Ltd. (address: 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2 Ireland) on this website.

 

The code implemented on this page can evaluate the behavior of visitors who have reached this website from Facebook advertising. This can be used to improve Facebook advertisements and this data is collected and stored by Facebook. The data collected is not visible to us but can only be used in the context of advertising. Cookies are also set by using the Facebook pixel code.

 

By using the Facebook pixel, the visit to this website is communicated to Facebook, so that visitors can see suitable advertisements on Facebook. If you have a Facebook account and are logged in, your visit to this website will be assigned to your Facebook user account.

You can find out how the Facebook pixel is used for advertising campaigns at https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/facebook-ads-pixel.

You can change your settings for advertisements in Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences/?entry_product=ad_settings_screen, if you are logged in to Facebook. At http://www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/ you can manage your preferences regarding usage-based online advertising. You can deactivate or activate many providers at once or make the settings for individual providers.

 

More information on Facebook's data policy can be found at https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

7. Web-Analyse

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Ireland Limited with the following company headquarters: Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, Ireland. If the person responsible for data processing on this website is located outside the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google Analytics data processing is carried out by Google LLC. Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited are hereinafter referred to as "Google".

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on the computer of the website visitor and that enable an analysis of the website visitor's use. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website by the website visitor (including the shortened IP address) is usually transmitted to a Google server and stored there.

Google Analytics is only used with the "_anonymizeIp ()" extension on this website. This extension ensures anonymization of the IP address by shortening it and precludes direct personal reference. The extension shortens Google's IP address within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. The IP address transmitted by the corresponding browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

On behalf of the site operator, Google will use the information to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services related to website and internet usage (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR). The legitimate interest in data processing lies in the optimization of this website, the analysis of the use of the website and the adaptation of the content. The interests of the users are adequately protected by pseudonymization.

Google LLC. is certified according to the so-called Privacy Shield and guarantees an appropriate level of data protection on this basis. The data sent and linked with cookies, user IDs (e.g. user ID) or advertising IDs are automatically deleted after 50 months. Data whose retention period has expired is automatically deleted once a month.

 

The collection by Google Analytics can be prevented by the page visitor adjusting the cookie settings for this website. The collection and storage of the IP address and the data generated by cookies can also be objected to at any time with future effect. The corresponding browser plug-in can be downloaded and installed under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Further information on data use by Google, setting and objection options can be found in Google's data protection declaration (https://policies.google.com/privacy) and in the settings for the display of advertisements by Google (https: // adssettings. google.com/authenticated).

8. Newsletter

You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your email address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

In order to provide you with targeted information, we also collect and process voluntarily provided information on areas of interest, birthday and postcode.

As soon as you have subscribed to the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation email.

You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time. Please send your cancellation to the following email address: design@mockerymia.com. We will then immediately delete your data in connection with the newsletter dispatch. This revocation does not affect the legality of the processing carried out based on the consent until the revocation.

9. Rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection to data processing as well as the deletion and portability of your data with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to us at design@mockerymia.com or the data protection authority.

You can reach us using the following contact details:

monkie mia design OG

DI Michaela Worschitz BSc

design@mockerymia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

STAY CONNECTED

Do you wanna be our friend?

MOCKERY MIA

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

Then enter your

Graz | AUSTRIA

design@mockerymia.com

 

© monkie mia design OG

DATENSCHUTZ

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht:

  1. Allgemein

  2. Datenschutzerklärung

  3. Kontakt mit uns

  4. Datenspeicherung

  5. Cookies

    1. Cookie Policy

    2. Was sind Cookies?

    3. Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies

    4. Kategorien der verwendeten Cookies

      1. Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies;

      2. Funktionale-Cookies;

      3. Performance-Cookies;

    5. Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies

  6. Facebook Pixel

  7. Web-Analyse

  8. Newsletter

  9. Rechte

 

 

 

 

1. Allgemein

Die Inhalte dieser Seite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann jedoch keine Gewähr übernommen werden.

Die erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem österreichischen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung eines Vertreters der monkie mia design OG. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht intern erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, wird um einen entsprechenden Hinweis gebeten. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernt werden.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die monkie mia design OG behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

2. Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. Weiterführende Informationen, wie unser Website Anbieter mit Informationen umgeht, finden Sie unter dem folgenden Link https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

 

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse iSv Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

 

3. Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

4. Datenspeicherung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie E-Mail Adresse, Name, Geburtsdatum, Anschrift und Kreditkarteninformation des Käufers.

Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung folgende Daten auch bei uns gespeichert: E-Mail Adresse, Name, Geburtsdatum, Anschrift, Kreditkarteninformation. Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute / Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter dem Link https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert. 

 

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert.  Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO. 

5. Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Hier finden Sie weiterführende Informationen über Cookies und wie diese gelöscht werden: https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

5.1 COOKIE POLICY

Mit dieser Cookie Richtlinie informiert der Website-Betreiber den Nutzer der Website über den Einsatz von Cookies oder ähnlichen Speichertechnologien (nachfolgend „Cookies“) auf dieser Website.

 

5.2 Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die vom Webbrowser auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers zur Speicherung von bestimmten Informationen abgelegt werden. Beim nächsten Aufruf unserer Website mit demselben Endgerät werden die in Cookies gespeicherten Informationen an unsere Website („First Party Cookie“) oder eine andere Website, zu der das Cookie gehört („Third Party Cookie“), zurückgesandt.

 

Durch die im Cookie gespeicherten und zurückgesandten Informationen erkennt die jeweilige Website, dass der Nutzer diese mit dem Webbrowser seines Endgeräts bereits aufgerufen und besucht hat. Diese Informationen nutzen wir, um dem Nutzer die Website gemäß seinen Präferenzen optimal anzeigen zu können.

 

Es wird hierbei aber nur das Cookie selbst auf dem Endgerät identifiziert. Eine darüber hinausgehende Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nur, wenn der Nutzer uns seine ausdrückliche Zustimmung dafür gibt oder wenn diese Speicherung unbedingt erforderlich ist, um den angebotenen und aufgerufenen Dienst nutzen zu können.

5.3 Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies

Cookies, die nicht unbedingt erforderlich sind, um die Dienste auf dieser Website zur Verfügung zu stellen, werden erst nach der Einwilligung verwendet. Indem der Nutzer diese Website nach dem Einblenden des Cookie-Banners aktiv weiter nutzt, willigt er in die Verwendung von Cookies ein.

Wie der Nutzer Cookies generell (inklusive der unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies) in seinem Browser deaktivieren oder löschen kann, wird unter dem Punkt 5.5 "Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies" beschrieben.

 

5.4 Kategorien der verwendeten Cookies

Je nach Verwendungszweck und Funktion unterteilen wir die von der Website verwendeten Cookies in die folgenden Kategorien:

 

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies;

Funktionale-Cookies;

Performance-Cookies;

 

5.4.1 Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies sorgen dafür, dass diese Website, beziehungsweise der Dienst, ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. Das heißt, ohne diese Cookies ist diese Website, beziehungsweise der Dienst, nicht wie vorgesehen nutzbar. Diese Art von Cookies wird ausschließlich von dem Betreiber der Website verwendet (First Party Cookies) und sämtliche Informationen, die in den Cookies gespeichert sind, werden nur an diese Website gesendet.

 

Auf unserer Webseite kommen folgende unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies zum Einsatz:

 

Name Zweck      Laufzeit

ckies_functional    Opt-out für Functional Cookies  1 Jahr

ckies_performance    Opt-out für Performance Cookies 1 Jahr

 

Die Nutzung von unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies auf dieser Website ist ohne die Einwilligung des Nutzers möglich. Aus diesem Grund können unbedingt erforderliche Cookies auch nicht einzeln deaktiviert bzw. aktiviert werden. Diese Funktion steht nur bei einwilligungspflichtigen Cookies, also den Funktionalen Cookies, den Performance-Cookies und den Marketing- / Third Party- / Zustimmungspflichtige-Cookies, zur Verfügung. Der Nutzer hat allerdings jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Cookies generell in seinem Browser zu deaktivieren (siehe Punkt "Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies").

 

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung der First Party Cookies ist ein berechtigtes Interesse (d. h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und dem wirtschaftlichen Betrieb dieser Website und Leistungen) im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

 

5.4.2 Funktionale Cookies

Funktionale Cookies ermöglichen dieser Webseite, getätigte Angaben, wie den Benutzernamen oder die Sprachauswahl, zu speichern und dem Nutzer darauf basierend verbesserte und personalisierte Funktionen anzubieten. Diese Cookies sammeln und speichern ausschließlich anonymisierte Informationen.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung der Funktionalen-Cookies ist ein berechtigtes Interesse (d. h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und dem wirtschaftlichen Betrieb dieser Website und Leistungen) im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO.

 

5.4.3 Performance Cookies

Performance Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie unsere Webseiten genutzt werden, um darauf basierend deren Attraktivität, Inhalt und Funktionalität zu verbessern. Diese Cookies helfen uns beispielsweise festzustellen, ob und welche Unterseiten unserer Webseite besucht werden und für welche Inhalte sich die Nutzer besonders interessieren. Wir erfassen die Anzahl der Zugriffe auf eine Seite, die Anzahl der aufgerufenen Unterseiten, die auf unserer Webseite verbrachte Zeit, die Reihenfolge der besuchten Seiten, welche Suchbegriffe unsere Nutzer zu uns geführt haben, das Land, die Region und gegebenenfalls die Stadt aus der der Zugriff erfolgt, sowie den Anteil von mobilen Endgeräten, die auf unsere Webseiten zugreifen. Die aus technischen Gründen übermittelte IP-Adresse eines Rechners wird automatisch anonymisiert und ermöglicht uns keinen Rückschluss auf den einzelnen Nutzer.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung der Performance-Cookies ist ein berechtigtes Interesse (d. h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und dem wirtschaftlichen Betrieb unserer Webseite und Leistungen) im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO.

Aufgrund der oben beschriebenen Verwendungszwecke liegt die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten unter Verwendung von Cookies in Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO. Falls der Nutzer auf Grundlage eines von uns auf der Website erteilten Hinweises („Cookie-Banner“) eine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies erteilt hat, richtet sich die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verwendung zusätzlich nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO.

 

5.5 Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies

Der Nutzer kann seinen Webbrowser so einstellen, dass das Speichern von Cookies auf seinem Endgerät generell verhindert wird beziehungsweise er jedes Mal gefragt wird, ob er mit dem Setzen von Cookies einverstanden ist. Einmal gesetzte Cookies kann der Nutzer jederzeit wieder löschen. Wie das Ganze funktioniert, wird in Hilfe-Funktion des jeweiligen Webbrowsers beschrieben.

Mehr dazu und wie man Cookies löscht finden sie unter: https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/

Eine generelle Deaktivierung von Cookies kann gegebenenfalls zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieser Website führen.

 

6. Facebook-Pixel

Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite das Facebook Pixel von Facebook, einem Social Media Network der Firma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland.

 

Der auf dieser Seite implementierte Code kann das Verhalten der Besucher auswerten, welche von einer Facebook-Werbung auf diese Webseite gelangt sind. Dies kann zur Verbesserung von Facebook-Werbeanzeigen genutzt werden und diese Daten werden von Facebook erfasst und gespeichert. Die erfassten Daten sind für uns nicht einsehbar sondern nur im Rahmen von Werbeanzeigenschaltungen nutzbar. Durch den Einsatz des Facebook-Pixel-Codes werden auch Cookies gesetzt.

 

Durch die Nutzung des Facebook-Pixels wird der Besuch dieser Webseite Facebook mitgeteilt, damit Besucher auf Facebook passende Anzeigen zu sehen bekommen. Wenn Sie ein Facebook-Konto besitzen und angemeldet sind, wird der Besuch dieser Webseite Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto zugeordnet.

 

Wie der Facebook-Pixel für Werbekampagnen genutzt wird, erfahren Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/facebook-ads-pixel.

 

Sie können Ihre Einstellungen für Werbeanzeigen in Facebook auf https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences/?entry_product=ad_settings_screen verändern, sofern Sie in Facebook angemeldet sind. Auf http://www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/ können Sie Ihre Präferenzen hinsichtlich nutzungsbasierter Online-Werbung verwalten. Sie können dort viele Anbieter auf einmal deaktivieren oder aktivieren oder die Einstellungen für einzelne Anbieter vornehmen.

 

Mehr Informationen zur Datenrichtlinie von Facebook finden Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

7. Web-Analyse

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited mit folgendem Unternehmenssitz: Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, Irland. Wenn der Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes oder der Schweiz sitzt, dann erfolgt die Google Analytics Datenverarbeitung durch Google LLC. Google LLC und Google Ireland Limited werden nachfolgend "Google" genannt.

 

Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf dem Computer des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch den Seitenbesucher ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website durch den Seitenbesucher (einschließlich der gekürzten IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gespeichert.

 

Google Analytics wird ausschließlich mit der Erweiterung "_anonymizeIp()" auf dieser Website verwendet. Diese Erweiterung stellt eine Anonymisierung der IP-Adresse durch Kürzung sicher und schließt eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit aus. Durch die Erweiterung wird die IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von dem entsprechenden Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

 

Im Auftrag des Seitenbetreibers wird Google die anfallenden Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen dem Seitenbetreiber gegenüber zu erbringen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Das berechtigte Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung liegt in der Optimierung dieser Website, der Analyse der Benutzung der Website und der Anpassung der Inhalte. Die Interessen der Nutzer werden durch die Pseudonymisierung hinreichend gewahrt.

 

Google LLC. ist nach dem sog. Privacy Shield zertifiziert und gewährleistet auf dieser Basis ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau. Die gesendeten und mit Cookies, Nutzerkennungen (z. B. User-ID) oder Werbe-IDs verknüpften Daten werden nach 50 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat.

 

Die Erfassung durch Google Analytics kann verhindert werden, indem der Seitenbesucher die Cookie-Einstellungen für diese Website anpasst. Der Erfassung und Speicherung der IP-Adresse und der durch Cookies erzeugten Daten kann außerdem jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Das entsprechende Browser- Plugin kann unter dem folgenden Link heruntergeladen und installiert werden: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

 

8. Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Um Sie zielgerichtet mit Informationen zu versorgen, erheben und verarbeiten wir außerdem freiwillig gemachte Angaben zu Interessengebieten, Geburtstag und Postleitzahl.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail.

Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: design@mockerymia.com. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand. Durch diesen Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Zustimmung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

9. Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu einer Datenverarbeitung sowie Löschung und Übertragbarkeit Ihrer Daten zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der uns design@mockerymia.com oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

monkie mia design OG

DI Michaela Worschitz BSc

design@mockerymia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

STAY CONNECTED

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

Willst du mit mir gehen?

Dann gib hier deinen

MOCKERY MIA

Graz | AUSTRIA

design@mockerymia.com

 

© monkie mia design OG